Want to be in Everett’s Fourth of July Parade?
Bonnie Johnson - Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Want to be in Everett’s Fourth of July Parade?

Help celebrate Independence Day at the City of Everett’s annual Colors of Freedom Fourth of July parade. Applications for parade entrants are now available.

Everett Finally Shares Press Release on 25th and Lombard Fire
Bonnie Johnson - Monday, March 05, 2018
Everett Finally Shares Press Release on 25th and Lombard Fire

From the City of Everett: Everett Transit Seeks Community Input on 20-Yr Plan
Bonnie Johnson - Friday, March 02, 2018
From the City of Everett: Everett Transit Seeks Community Input on 20-Yr Plan

City of Everett Brings Back ‘Rain Garden’ Rebate – up to $2,500
Bonnie Johnson - Tuesday, February 27, 2018
City of Everett Brings Back ‘Rain Garden’ Rebate – up to $2,500

Everett Police Release Image of Robber at Coastal Comm. Bank
Bonnie Johnson - Monday, February 26, 2018
Everett Police Release Image of Robber at Coastal Comm. Bank

West Marine Drive Closed Near Naval Base Feb 24
Bonnie Johnson - Thursday, February 22, 2018
West Marine Drive Closed Near Naval Base Feb 24

Alaska Airlines announces exciting plans at Economic Forecast event
Kayla Scofield - Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Alaska Airlines announces exciting plans at Economic Forecast event

Select SnoCo Residents Will Be Without Water for Two Days
Bonnie Johnson - Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Select SnoCo Residents Will Be Without Water for Two Days

Everett PD Release Updated Information on Would-be School Shooter
Bonnie Johnson - Thursday, February 15, 2018
Everett PD Release Updated Information on Would-be School Shooter

Teen Missing in Lynnwood Since February 5
Bonnie Johnson - Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Teen Missing in Lynnwood Since February 5


Tags


Archive