New Dio box set featuring last four albums announced

A new Dio box set has been announced.The Studio Albums: 1996-2004 will be released on September 22. As its title suggests, the package includes the Ronnie James Dio-led outfit's final four studio albums: 1996's Angry Machines, 2000's Magica, 2002's Killing the Dragon and 2004's... Read More.

Tim McGraw, Chris Stapleton, Kane Brown + more announced as ACM Special Awards honorees

The annual Academy of Country Music Honors is returning to the Ryman Auditorium on August 23, with Carly Pearce serving as the night's host. This year's ACM Special Awards honorees include Tim McGraw (ACM Icon Award), Chris Stapleton (ACM Triple Crown Award), Kane Brown (ACM International Award), BRELAND (ACM Lift Every Voice Award) and HARDY (ACM Artist-Songwriter of the... Read More.

ACM Awards Red Carpet hosts + performers announced

The Academy of Country Music has unveiled the hosts and performers for the Official ACM Red Carpet Show. Red Carpet hosts include Amber Anderson and Kelly Sutton, co-hosts of Amazon Music's Country Heat Weekly podcast; Elaina Smith; and country artists BRELAND and Priscilla Block. Newcomers Dalton Dover, Matt Stell and Tigirlily Gold will deliver special performances during... Read More.

Collaborations, presenters and more performers announced for the 2023 ACM Awards

The Academy of Country Music has unveiled its star-studded collaborations, presenters and expanded list of performers for the 2023 ACM Awards.Carly Pearce and Trisha Yearwood will team up on a medley to celebrate Trisha's 25th anniversary of winning Female Artist of the Year; Brandy Clark, Caylee Hammack and Pillbox Patti will join Ashley McBryde on "Bonfire At Tina's" with John Osborne on... Read More.