CMT announces 2021 Artists of the Year

We now know which five artists will be named the 2021 CMT Artists of the Year. Chris Stapleton, Gabby Barrett, Kane Brown, Kelsea Ballerini and Luke Combs will all be honored at a special ceremony that will be held at Nashville's Schermerhorn Symphony Center on Wednesday, October 13. "We are honored to recognize... Read More.

CMT Artists of the Year Returns to Nashville in October

The CMT Artists of the Year special will return once again to Nashville, taking place at the Schermerhorn Symphony Center in the heart of Music City. The event is returning to its original format, after honoring American heroes in 2020 who were serving on the front lines... Read More.