Jordan Davis loved celebrating the country music community at ACM Honors

Get ready for another star-studded special: ACM Honors. The 16th annual Academy of Country Music Honors is airing on Fox September 18. This year's ACM Special Awards honorees include Tim McGraw (ACM Icon Award), Chris Stapleton (ACM Triple Crown Award), Kane Brown (ACM International Award) and former Universal Music Group... Read More.