Kennedy Center Honors announces honorees, new date

(WASHINGTON D.C.) -- The 2020 Kennedy Center Honors, which would have normally aired in December, has been postponed until May 2021 due to the ongoing effects of the COVID-19 pandemic, the organization announced on Wednesday. This 2020 honorees at the 43rd annual national... Read More.